taniop.blogg.se

An opengl 4.3 support is required
An opengl 4.3 support is required











OpenGL version string: 3.0 Mesa 18.1.0-devel OpenGL core profile profile mask: core profile OpenGL core profile context flags: (none) OpenGL core profile shading language version string: 3.30

an opengl 4.3 support is required

OpenGL core profile version string: 3.3 (Core Profile) Mesa 18.1.0-devel Sudo apt-get install ppa-purge & sudo ppa-purge ppa:oibaf/graphics-drivers Sudo add-apt-repository ppa:ubuntu-x-swat/updates I tried to reinstall the ubuntu-x-swat ppa. When I try to play Mordheim (Steam under Wine), the player models don't appear. When I try to run the development suite I get an error saying that OpenGL 4.3 is required.

an opengl 4.3 support is required

I think I wasn't supposed to purge the ubuntu-x-swat ppa. Sudo add-apt-repository ppa:oibaf/graphics-drivers Sudo apt-get install ppa-purge & sudo ppa-purge ppa:ubuntu-x-swat/updates I tried to update to OpenGL 4.3, but somewhere I screwed it up. I am running Ubuntu 16.04 with an AMD FX-6300 Six-Core Processor and a Radeon HD 7450 (AMD CAICOS) graphics card.Ī friend talked me into installing the UnrealEngine development suite, which requires OpenGL 4.3.













An opengl 4.3 support is required